After years of a mediocre online presence I have grown sick of myself.  I don’t think it’s related to what I write, what I post, my political leanings or any of those common topics that make an online persona what it is.  I don’t think it’s my online persona per se.  I am just sick of myself, in all areas of my life, online and off.  So, with some hesitation I will be removing all of my various blogs over the next few days to weeks.  I may re-emerge in some manifestation but at this point I could not tell you what that manifestation will be.  I blame recent life events for this identity crisis, as I’ve labeled it.  I no longer really know who I am or who I want to or should be.  Some things will never change and that is my dedication as a father.  I will always love my children with all of my heart and will never cease to be everything that they deserve.  To be honest, my children are, what I consider to be, my one saving grace.  Loving them, and being loved by them, has made some pretty tough situations survivable.  However, every other aspect of who I am is fair game. It’s time to make a change, for better or worse. I don’t really know if anyone reads this blog anymore but if there are any passers by, farewell…  Thanks for stopping by.  Maybe our paths will cross elsewhere in the future.

K

Comments
  1. Dear Dave,nthe second reason for file I/O to go wrong with the new system as opposed to older versions is that opening files for I/O in save fil Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

