Surprise homecoming…

Posted: August 11, 2010 in Military, Misc., My Opinion, political, Reviews, USA

My wife posted this video on her facebook page.  I think it is amazing and wonderful.  Our soldiers are amazing men and women who put their lives on the line everyday so that we may enjoy our freedom and our way of life.  I can’t say enough about them or about this video but I am certainly going to try and communicate my respect for them through my writing on this blog.  This video makes me think and feel so many things.  So many things that I can’t even put into words yet.  What I do know is that each and every one of them deserves the warm and loving reception they received from their loved ones.

Leave a Reply

