It’s been a while

Posted: January 31, 2007 in culture, cyber-culture, development, Misc., political, Random, Uncategorized

It’s been a while since I posted on this blog.  I have been working on a site that I have put together from scratch and although there is a long way to go and a lot of work that needs to be done, I must say that it is coming along nicely.  I have missed this blog though and hope to continue posting to it as often as I can.  There is a certain familiarity, comfort and nostalgia that I associate with this site as it is my very first cyber-endeavor.  Please feel free to stop in at my new site Cultural Extremes for a peek. If you like what you see, feel free to become a member of the community, which is both free and easy. Remember that it is a work in progress and will improve infinitely with the continued participation of registered members.

Comments
  1. Stan says:

    what does it mean?

  2. Onyx says:

    Stan,
    Cultural Extremese is a site where people can go to talk about anything related to any culture; Extreme/radical cultures, pop and iconic cultures, religion/theology, cyberculture and more. Seeing as I am not an expert on any if these topics, but have a great interest in all of them, I decided to form an online community, if you will, that people can join to share information and discuss topics of interest. Honestly, I am willing to create forum categories to discuss anything of interest so if you are interested, feel free to sign up and contribute.

Leave a Reply

