I’m Back!!!

Posted: October 24, 2006 in Misc., Random

I have finally completed my MBA.  I ended with a cumulative GPA of 3.95.  One damned B+ out of 15 classes reduced me to that.  However, it feels good to be done and overall, it was a successful venture.  I’m shocked that anyone has still been reading this blog since its been inactive for over a month but thankful nonetheless.  Hopefully, I will now have some time to dedicate.  I’m considering starting a new educational adventure in January but it is still in the research phase.  Anyway…it feels good to be back among the living.

Leave a Reply

