My Abscence

Posted: August 29, 2006 in Misc., Random

I may not be contributing to this blog for a while as I am putting together another wordpress blog for my brother who is going to study in Italy for a semester.  I have already set it up, but i am trying to make it as user friendly as possible and I am trying to recruit family members to become users.  I have gotten about 5 family members to sign on with wordpress so far, for the sole purpose of contributing to the blog.  Not bad for half a days work.  I think it will be nice for my brother to be able to keep up on family events even while thousands of miles away.  I know many in my family will enjoy the opportunity given to them to write freely and communicate instantly without paying outrageous fees.  Hopefully it will work as  I have envisioned.  I’ll keep you posted in case you want to try in the future.

Leave a Reply

