What is it with cars?

Posted: July 12, 2006 in Cars, Misc., Reviews

In my relatively short 30 years, I have owned a lot of cars.  I’m not writing about this because I think it is cool, or that I am special but because I think it is funny that of all the things I could be addicted to, it is cars that cause me to have urges and cravings.  Its also funny because it is not any specific car, it is more like I just get bored and want something new.  Financially, this can cause problems, but on a positive note, I already have more first hand knowledge about cars than some people will ever have in their lives.  I’m not necessarily talking about technical knowledge, but more like the knowledge of a wine connoisseur or a food critic.  As a result, I have decided to dedicate some space on this blog to cars.  I figured I would start with my somewhat extensive although eclectic list of cars and move on from there.   

Leave a Reply

