Welcome

Posted: June 10, 2006 in Misc.

Welcome to The Science Of Behavior.  I hope as time goes on, you will find some intersting posts to read and fun things to do.  As you may have read in the "about" section, this site will have a strong psychological influence.  Although I am not a psychologist, I do have a degree in psychology and over 7 years experience working in the field.  I'm still toying with the idea of furthering my education in psychology but I have some time yet before I can move in that direction.  No information or advice found on this site should be considered as anything other than a friendly, educated opinion.  Although many behavioral principles that I may speak of have been scientifically proven and are effective, I am not a licensed mental health practitioner and should not be construed as such.  Now….with all the formalities aside, lets have some fun.

Leave a Reply

